The Run Up - Self Titled LP

  • The Run Up - Self Titled LP

The Run Up - Self Titled LP

*Vinyl sold out!*

Stream/ buy at BandCamp:

Real Ghost Records (UK), Get Party Records (CA) and Amistand (CH) are delighted to release the debut full length LP from one of the UK’s finest punk rock band, The Run Up.

Nick (Guitar): “We’re so pleased with this record and are super happy to be releasing it. It’s the culmination of a lot of hard work and a natural growth for us as a band. It feels like a good next step from our previous records – we’ve teamed back up with Ben Turner (who produced our previous 2 track ep) so everything is tighter and crisper thanks to his production, and the songs themselves just feel bigger and better.

Track Listing

  1. WKND
  2. Line 'Em Up
  3. Busted
  4. Shark
  5. More Colours
  6. Learning Loss
  7. Hurting So Much It Laughs
  8. Before
  9. Terrance
  10. Sociopath's Salute

Pressing Information

250 Light Blue Splatter

More in Digital Download View All